Tags

, , ,

As you may know I love pink, this is why this is one of my favorite dress, it’s perfect for summer, as I told you yesterday I’m going to miss summer clothes!

I bought the bag one year ago in the shop that Marc Jacobs has in Bleecker st. (NY). I absolutely recommend this street to go shopping, and if you are a fan of Sex in the city you’ll love to rest in Magnolia Bakery (401 Bleecker st.) while eating a cupcake.

NY is by far, my favorite city, in fact I’ve been more that ten times, soon I’ll tell you my favorite shops, restaurants or my favorite place to drink a cosmopolitan.

Este vestido es perfecto para verano, rosa y con el bajo ondulado, no me puede gustar más…

El bolso lo compré en la tienda de Marc Jacobs de la calle Bleecker (NY), os recomiendo esta calle para ir de compras si vais a NY, y si sois fan de Sexo en NY os encatará tomaros cupcakes en Magnolia Bakery (401 Bleecker st.).

NY es mi ciudad favorita, he ido más de diez veces, pronto os prepararé una guía con mis restaurantes favoritos, tiendas o donde tomar el mejor cosmopolitan.

20120802-035841.jpg

20120802-035853.jpg

20120802-035907.jpg

20120802-035919.jpg

20120802-035930.jpg

Dress/vestido: MBC. Bag/bolso: Marc Jacobs (old). Flats/bailarinas: vintage. Sunnies/gafas: Ray Ban.

bloglovin

